Calendar

Trix Bruce ASL Performances Now! Enliven Your Special Event!

Trix Bruce is ASL entertainment extraordinaire! Her nationally-acclaimed presentation skills will inspire members of your organization and community. Trix will amaze and delight Deaf students and larger audiences with her popular and exciting shows!

Your Own Time: Online Video Professional Development with RID CEUs available  www.vimeo.com/trixbruce

Registration Link Available

Upcoming Online Webinars in 2020

  • October 3, 2020 Saturday @ 8 am – Noon Medical Interpreting: Questions & Appointments, 0.4 PS RID CEUs, $65
  • October 3, 2020  Saturday  @1 pm – 5 pm (Pacific Time) Medical Interpreting: Medical Terminology, 0.4 PS RID CEUs, $65
  • October 5, 2020 Monday @ 3 pm – 5 pm ( Pacific Time) Legal Interpreting: Basic Legal Terminology (NEW!), 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $35
  • October 10, 2020 Saturday @ 8 am – 4 pm ( Pacific  Time) Evolving Old to New Signs, 0.75 PS RID CEUs, $75
  • October 13, 2020 Tuesday @ 3 pm – 5 pm ASL Semantics: Light and Dark, 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $20
  • October 14, 2020 Wednesday @ 3 pm – 5 pm ASL Semantics: Up and Down, 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $20
  • October 15, 2020 Thursday @ 3 pm – 5 pm ASL Semantics: A list of emotions, 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $20
  • October 19, 2020 Monday @ 3 pm – 5 pm (Pacific Time) Interpreting Biology: Close-up Classifiers (NEW!), 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $30
  • October 20, 2020 Tuesday @ 3 pm – 6 pm (Pacific Time)  Medical Interpreting: Side Effects and Symptoms, 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $35
  • October 24, 2020 Saturday @ 8 am – Noon Medical Interpreting: How the Body Works (NEW!), 0.4 PS RID CEUs
  • October 27, 2020 Tuesday @ 3 pm – 5 pm (Pacific Time)ASL Semantics:  Space and Box, 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $20October 28, 2020 Wednesday @ 3 pm – 5 pm (Pacific Time) ASL Semantics:  Play and Work, 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $20
  • October 29, 2020 Thursday @ 3 pm – 5 pm  (Pacific Time) ASL Semantics: Strong Words, 0.2 PS RID CEUs, $20
  • November 7 2020, Saturday @ 8 am – 5 pm (Pacific Time) English Equivalents, 0.8 PS RID CEUs, $125
  • November 9, 2020, Monday @ 3 pm – 6 pm ( Pacific Time) Discourse Mapping: How do we expand our visual thinking? 0.3 PS RID CEUs, $45
  • November 13, 2020 Friday @ 8 am – 4 pm ( Pacific Time) Visual Interpreting: from English to ASL, 0.8 PS RID CEUs, $115
  • November 14 2020, Saturday @ 8 am – 4 pm  (Pacific Time) Medical Interpreting: Women’s Health & Wellness, 0.7 PS RID CEUs, $110
  • November 21 2020, Saturday @ 8 am – Noon (Pacific Time) Medical Interpreting: How the Body Works (NEW!), 0.4 PS RID CEUs, $65
  • November 21 2020, Saturday @ 1pm – 5 pm  (Pacific Time) 
    Medical Interpreting: Questions & Appts, 0.4 PS RID CEUs
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.